fbpx

O-TEK

O-Tek – a Swiss brand with international references.
Innovation, quality and customer satisfaction have always been the company’s priorities.

We thank our partners:

Our core competencies are advancement in innovative technological systems to meet new needs. Thus born, thanks to intense research and development, various adjustments and improvements, of our products.

Our priority is
to fight against Covid-19

Our aim is to offer the best possible support to the Swiss economy in the fight against COVID-19. In addition to the medical sector, we want to make our development accessible to all interested areas (industry, hotels, restaurants, transport, etc.)

Various agencies and organizations of global importance, such as WHO, EPA, CDC, ASHRAE, recommend the use of UV-C rays for the disinfection of water, air and surfaces.

PureAir Electric O-Tek

DepurAir electric 220V

There is power in the air.

CHF 990.-

PureAir Electric O-Tek
PureAir Batterie O-Tek

DepurAir 18V battery

There is power in the air.

CHF 890.-

PureAir ac compact O-Tek

DepurAir compact 230V

There is power in the air.

CHF 790.-

PureAir ac compact O-Tek

Why use
O-Tek?

UV-C technology is safe and environmentally friendly because it does not release waste for disposal. Effects of sterilization: With UV irradiation, the structure of a germ’s DNA will be damaged. This will lead to immediate destruction as well as its reproductive potential. Ultraviolet-C light has been proven to destroy all types of unicellular beings such as Viruses, bacteria, fungi and germs.

air conditioner 1 O-Tek

Air disinfection

Air conditioning and ventilation equipment is essential to our lives today. These systems are an integral part of work environments and medical technology.

picnic O-Tek

Surface disinfection

With UV irradiation, the structure of a germ’s DNA will be damaged. This will lead to immediate destruction as well as its reproductive potential.

aroma O-Tek

Odor elimination

Today aggressive odors are treated with highly active oxygen. Ozone is a naturally occurring, gaseous molecule and is found in small amounts in nature. .

We would like to thank the RTS and mainly the TTC program for this report:
We have the great pleasure to present to you With DepurAir, an ideal air purifier for purifying the air in environments with people, such as hotels, restaurants, clinics and sanitary environments, shops, offices, car salons, hairdressers, wellness centers.
The speed at which it purifies the air and the silence are two of the main characteristics of this machine which changes (190 m³ / h of air in a 70 m2 room) with 46/49 decibels of noise depending on the speed.

Where our technology can it be used?

34b27a09 e399 429d bec6 3b693bc28975 O-Tek
  • Hospital
  • Retirement home
  • Industry
  • Hotel
  • Gastronomy
  • Thermal Bath
  • Sauna
  • School and institution
  • Transport
  • Cable cars
photo 1519494026892 80bbd2d6fd0d?ixlib=rb 1.2 O-Tek

Improving patient safety

Nosocomial infections (HAIs) are a significant and growing problem in the global healthcare industry. Every year, millions of patients are infected and thousands die from infections acquired during hospitalization. Plus, IASs have massive financial implications.

Improving patient safety

Nosocomial infections (HAIs) are a significant and growing problem in the global healthcare industry. Every year, millions of patients are infected and thousands die from infections acquired during hospitalization. Additionally, IASs have massive financial implications.

photo 1519494026892 80bbd2d6fd0d?ixlib=rb 1.2 O-Tek

Your optimized disinfection routine

O-Tek Technology is used directly in business premises occupied by staff or customers and patients and aims to prevent and reduce viruses, bacteria and other types of harmful microorganisms in the environment by breaking down their DNA structure. The device is safe, reliable and designed to prevent human error.

product 1 O-Tek

Your optimized disinfection routine

O-Tek technology is used as part of the permanent cleaning cycle and is aimed at preventing and reducing viruses, bacteria and other types of harmful microorganisms in the environment by breaking down their DNA structure. The device is safe, reliable and eliminates human errors. In addition, it is designed for use by daily cleaning staff.

Why do we
what we do

Why we do what we do The O-Tek philosophy is centered on integrating proven UV-C germicidal industrial solutions with advanced lighting technologies creating innovative products to help the healthcare industry.

WhatsApp Image 2020 12 30 at 18.33.02 O-Tek

Why do we do what we do

Why we do what we do The O-Tek philosophy is centered on integrating proven UV-C germicidal industrial solutions with advanced lighting technologies creating innovative products to help the healthcare industry.

Case studies

photo 1445527815219 ecbfec67492e?ixlib=rb 1.2 O-Tek

Italian hospitals

The Italian hospital chain is part of a growing number of companies rushing to adopt innovative technology to fight the coronavirus. Hospitals have had very few people with the coronavirus on their teams – nurses, doctors or patients since they started using O-Tek’s technology.

photo 1588069362198 8b64638b9a6e?ixlib=rb 1.2 O-Tek

Dental boston

As the world’s first dental clinic to use DepurAir. their experience confirms a breakthrough at the cutting edge of technology. By protecting their patients while ensuring peace of mind for their teams during the Covid-19 pandemic, this clinic benefited from the help of our disinfection devices to carry out their daily missions.

Do you have questions about the PureAir product?

Do you have questions or want to contact us by phone? Our customer service will be happy to assist you further. +41 79 274 72 13, Monday to Friday 8 a.m. to 12 p.m. and 1 p.m. to 6 p.m.

Copyright © 2020 O-Tek by Ayco SA. Tous droits réservés.

fbpx

O-TEK

O-Tek – une marque suisse aux références internationales.
L’innovation, la qualité et la satisfaction du client ont toujours été les priorités de l’entreprise.

Nous remercions nos partenaires:

Nos compétences principales sont l’avancement dans les systèmes technologiques novateurs pour répondre aux nouveaux besoins. Ainsi naquis, grâce à d’intenses recherches et développements, divers ajustements et améliorations, de nos produits.

Notre priorité est
de lutter contre le Covid-19

Notre objectif est d’offrir le meilleur soutien possible à l’économie suisse dans la lutte contre la COVID-19. Outre le secteur médical, nous souhaitons rendre notre développement accessible à tous les domaines intéressées (industrie, hôtellerie, restauration, transport, etc.)

Divers organismes et organisations d’importance mondiale, tels que OMS, l’EPA, les CDC, ASHRAE, recommandent l’utilisation des rayons UV-C pour la désinfection de l’eau, del’air et des surfaces.

PureAir Electric O-Tek

DepurAir électrique 220V

Il y a de la puissance dans l’air.

CHF 990.-
PureAir Electric O-Tek
PureAir Batterie O-Tek

DepurAir batterie 18V

Il y a de la puissance dans l’air.

CHF 890.-
PureAir ac compact O-Tek

DepurAir compact 230V

Il y a de la puissance dans l’air.

CHF 790.-
PureAir ac compact O-Tek

Pourquoi utiliser
O-Tek?

La technologie UV-C est sûre et écologique car elle ne libère pas de déchets à éliminer.

Effets de la stérilisation:
Grâce à l’irradiation UV, la structure de l’ADN d’un germe sera endommagée. Cela conduira à la destruction immédiate ainsi qu’à son potentiel de reproduction.

Il est prouvé que la lumière ultraviolet-C détruit tous types d’êtres unicellulaires tels que Virus, bactéries, champignons et germes.

air conditioner 1 O-Tek

Désinfection de l'air

Les équipements de climatisation et de ventilation sont essentiels à nos vies aujourd’hui. Ces systèmes font partie intégrante des environnements de travail, de la technologie médicale.

picnic O-Tek

Désinfection de surface

 Grâce à l’irradiation UV, la structure de l’ADN d’un germe sera endommagée. Cela conduira à la destruction immédiate ainsi qu’à son potentiel de reproduction.

aroma O-Tek

Élimination des odeurs

Aujourd’hui, les odeurs agressives sont traitées avec de l’oxygène hautement actif. L’ozone est une molécule naturelle et gazeuse et se trouve en petites quantités dans la nature. .

Nous souhaitons remercier la RTS et principalement l’emission TTC pour ce reportage:
Nous avons le grand plaisir de vous présenter Avec DepurAir, un purificateur d’air idéal pour purifier l’air dans des environnements avec des gens, tels que les hôtels, restaurants, cliniques et environnements sanitaires, magasins, bureaux, salons automobiles, coiffeurs, centres de bien-être.
La vitesse à laquelle il purifie l’air et le silence sont deux des principales caractéristiques de cette machine qui change 190 m³/h d’air pièce de 70 m2) avec 46/49 décibels de bruit selon la vitesse.

Où notre technologie
peut-elle être employée ?

34b27a09 e399 429d bec6 3b693bc28975 O-Tek
  • Hôpital
  • Maison de retraite
  • Industrie
  • Hôtel
  • Gastronomie
  • Bain Thermal
  • Sauna
  • École et institution
  • Transport
  • Téléphériques
photo 1519494026892 80bbd2d6fd0d?ixlib=rb 1.2 O-Tek

Améliorer la sécurité des patients

Les infections nosocomiales (IAS) sont un problème important et croissant dans le secteur mondial des soins de santé. Chaque année, des millions de patients sont infectés et des milliers meurent des suites d’infections contractées lors de l’hospitalisation. De plus, les IAS ont des implications financières massives.

Améliorer la sécurité des patients

Les infections nosocomiales (IAS) sont un problème important et croissant dans le secteur mondial des soins de santé. Chaque année, des millions de patients sont infectés et des milliers meurent des suites d’infections contractées lors de l’hospitalisation. De plus, les IAS ont des implications financières massives.

photo 1519494026892 80bbd2d6fd0d?ixlib=rb 1.2 O-Tek

Votre routine de désinfection optimisée

La Technologie O-Tek est utilisée directement dans les locaux professionnels occupés par le personnel ou par la clientèle et les patients et vise à prévenir et à réduire les virus, les bactéries et d’autres types de micro-organismes nocifs dans l’environnement en décomposant leur structure ADN. L’appareil est sûr, fiable et conçu pour éviter les erreurs humaines.

product 1 O-Tek

Votre routine de désinfection optimisée

La technologie O-Tek est utilisée dans le cadre du cycle de nettoyage permanent et visant à prévenir et à réduire les virus, de bactéries et d’autres types de micro-organismes nocifs dans l’environnement en décomposant leur structure ADN. L’appareil est sûr, fiable et élimine les erreurs humaines. De plus il est conçu pour être utilisé par le personnel de nettoyage quotidien.

Pourquoi faisons nous
ce que nous faisons

Pourquoi faisons nous ce que nous faisons La philosophie O-Tek est centrée sur l’intégration de solutions industrielles germicides UV-C éprouvées avec des technologies d’éclairage avancées créant des produits innovants aidant le secteur de la santé.

WhatsApp Image 2020 12 30 at 18.33.02 O-Tek

Pourquoi faisons nous ce que nous faisons

Pourquoi faisons nous ce que nous faisons La philosophie O-Tek est centrée sur l’intégration de solutions industrielles germicides UV-C éprouvées avec des technologies d’éclairage avancées créant des produits innovants aidant le secteur de la santé.

Études de cas

photo 1445527815219 ecbfec67492e?ixlib=rb 1.2 O-Tek

Hôpitaux italiens

La chaîne hospitalière italienne fait partie d’un nombre croissant d’entreprises qui se précipitent pour adopter une technologie innovante pour lutter contre le coronavirus. Les hôpitaux ont eu très peu de personnes atteintes du coronavirus dans leurs équipes: infirmières, médecins ou patients depuis qu’ils ont commencé à utiliser la technologie de O-Tek.
photo 1588069362198 8b64638b9a6e?ixlib=rb 1.2 O-Tek

Boston dentaire

En tant que première clinique dentaire au monde à utiliser DepurAir. leur expérience confirme une avancée à la pointe de la technologie. En protégeant leurs patients tout en assurant la tranquillité d’esprit de leurs équipes pendant la pandémie du Covid-19, cette clinique a bénéficié de l’aide de nos appareils de désinfection pour mener à bien leurs missions au quotidien.

Vous avez des questions concernant le produit DepurAir?

Vous avez des questions ou souhaitez nous contacter par téléphone? Notre service client se fera un plaisir de vous aider davantage. +41 79 274 72 13, du lundi au vendredi de 8 h 00 à 12 h 00 et de 13 h 00 à 18 h 00.

Copyright © 2020 O-Tek by Ayco SA. Tous droits réservés.