fbpx

O-TEK

O-Tek – a Swiss brand with international references.
Innovation, quality and customer satisfaction have always been the company’s priorities.

We thank our partners:

Our core competencies are advancement in innovative technological systems to meet new needs. Thus born, thanks to intense research and development, various adjustments and improvements, of our products.

Our priority is
to fight against Covid-19

Our aim is to offer the best possible support to the Swiss economy in the fight against COVID-19. In addition to the medical sector, we want to make our development accessible to all interested areas (industry, hotels, restaurants, transport, etc.)

Various agencies and organizations of global importance, such as WHO, EPA, CDC, ASHRAE, recommend the use of UV-C rays for the disinfection of water, air and surfaces.

PureAir Electric O-Tek

DepurAir electric 220V

There is power in the air.

CHF 990.-

PureAir Electric O-Tek
PureAir Batterie O-Tek

DepurAir 18V battery

There is power in the air.

CHF 890.-

PureAir ac compact O-Tek

DepurAir compact 230V

There is power in the air.

CHF 790.-

PureAir ac compact O-Tek

Why use
O-Tek?

UV-C technology is safe and environmentally friendly because it does not release waste for disposal. Effects of sterilization: With UV irradiation, the structure of a germ’s DNA will be damaged. This will lead to immediate destruction as well as its reproductive potential. Ultraviolet-C light has been proven to destroy all types of unicellular beings such as Viruses, bacteria, fungi and germs.

air conditioner 1 O-Tek

Air disinfection

Air conditioning and ventilation equipment is essential to our lives today. These systems are an integral part of work environments and medical technology.

picnic O-Tek

Surface disinfection

With UV irradiation, the structure of a germ’s DNA will be damaged. This will lead to immediate destruction as well as its reproductive potential.

aroma O-Tek

Odor elimination

Today aggressive odors are treated with highly active oxygen. Ozone is a naturally occurring, gaseous molecule and is found in small amounts in nature. .

We would like to thank the RTS and mainly the TTC program for this report:
We have the great pleasure to present to you With DepurAir, an ideal air purifier for purifying the air in environments with people, such as hotels, restaurants, clinics and sanitary environments, shops, offices, car salons, hairdressers, wellness centers.
The speed at which it purifies the air and the silence are two of the main characteristics of this machine which changes (190 m³ / h of air in a 70 m2 room) with 46/49 decibels of noise depending on the speed.

Where our technology can it be used?

34b27a09 e399 429d bec6 3b693bc28975 O-Tek
  • Hospital
  • Retirement home
  • Industry
  • Hotel
  • Gastronomy
  • Thermal Bath
  • Sauna
  • School and institution
  • Transport
  • Cable cars
photo 1519494026892 80bbd2d6fd0d?ixlib=rb 1.2 O-Tek

Improving patient safety

Nosocomial infections (HAIs) are a significant and growing problem in the global healthcare industry. Every year, millions of patients are infected and thousands die from infections acquired during hospitalization. Plus, IASs have massive financial implications.

Improving patient safety

Nosocomial infections (HAIs) are a significant and growing problem in the global healthcare industry. Every year, millions of patients are infected and thousands die from infections acquired during hospitalization. Additionally, IASs have massive financial implications.

photo 1519494026892 80bbd2d6fd0d?ixlib=rb 1.2 O-Tek

Your optimized disinfection routine

O-Tek Technology is used directly in business premises occupied by staff or customers and patients and aims to prevent and reduce viruses, bacteria and other types of harmful microorganisms in the environment by breaking down their DNA structure. The device is safe, reliable and designed to prevent human error.

product 1 O-Tek

Your optimized disinfection routine

O-Tek technology is used as part of the permanent cleaning cycle and is aimed at preventing and reducing viruses, bacteria and other types of harmful microorganisms in the environment by breaking down their DNA structure. The device is safe, reliable and eliminates human errors. In addition, it is designed for use by daily cleaning staff.

Why do we
what we do

Why we do what we do The O-Tek philosophy is centered on integrating proven UV-C germicidal industrial solutions with advanced lighting technologies creating innovative products to help the healthcare industry.

WhatsApp Image 2020 12 30 at 18.33.02 O-Tek

Why do we do what we do

Why we do what we do The O-Tek philosophy is centered on integrating proven UV-C germicidal industrial solutions with advanced lighting technologies creating innovative products to help the healthcare industry.

Case studies

photo 1445527815219 ecbfec67492e?ixlib=rb 1.2 O-Tek

Italian hospitals

The Italian hospital chain is part of a growing number of companies rushing to adopt innovative technology to fight the coronavirus. Hospitals have had very few people with the coronavirus on their teams – nurses, doctors or patients since they started using O-Tek’s technology.

photo 1588069362198 8b64638b9a6e?ixlib=rb 1.2 O-Tek

Dental boston

As the world’s first dental clinic to use DepurAir. their experience confirms a breakthrough at the cutting edge of technology. By protecting their patients while ensuring peace of mind for their teams during the Covid-19 pandemic, this clinic benefited from the help of our disinfection devices to carry out their daily missions.

Do you have questions about the PureAir product?

Do you have questions or want to contact us by phone? Our customer service will be happy to assist you further. +41 79 274 72 13, Monday to Friday 8 a.m. to 12 p.m. and 1 p.m. to 6 p.m.

Copyright © 2020 O-Tek by Ayco SA. Tous droits réservés.

fbpx

O-TEK

O-Tek – eine Schweizer Marke mit internationalen Referenzen.
Innovation, Qualität und Kundenzufriedenheit waren schon immer die Prioritäten des Unternehmens.

 

attribution=setup_tool page_id="104656481479660" logged_in_greeting="Bonjour! Comment pouvons-nous vous aider?" logged_out_greeting="Bonjour! Comment pouvons-nous vous aider?">

Wir danken unseren Partnern:

Unsere Kernkompetenzen sind die Weiterentwicklung innovativer technologischer Systeme, um neuen Anforderungen gerecht zu werden. So entstanden dank intensiver Forschung und Entwicklung verschiedene Anpassungen und Verbesserungen unserer Produkte.

Unsere Priorität ist es, gegen Covid-19

zu kämpfen

Unser Ziel ist es, die Schweizer Wirtschaft im Kampf gegen COVID-19 bestmöglich zu unterstützen. Neben dem medizinischen Bereich möchten wir unsere Entwicklung allen interessierten Bereichen (Industrie, Hotels, Restaurants, Verkehr usw.) zugänglich machen.

Verschiedene Agenturen und Organisationen von globaler Bedeutung wie WHO, EPA, CDC, ASHRAE empfehlen die Verwendung von UV-C-Strahlen zur Desinfektion von Wasser, Luft und Oberflächen.

PureAir Electric O-Tek

DepurAir electric 220V

Es liegt Kraft in der Luft.

CHF 990.-

PureAir Electric O-Tek
PureAir Batterie O-Tek

DepurAir 18V Batterie

Es liegt Kraft in der Luft.

CHF 890.-

PureAir ac compact O-Tek

DepurAir compact 220V

Es liegt Kraft in der Luft.

CHF 790.-

PureAir ac compact O-Tek

Warum
O-Tek verwenden?

Die UV-C-Technologie ist sicher und umweltfreundlich, da keine Abfälle zur Entsorgung freigesetzt werden. Auswirkungen der Sterilisation: Bei UV-Bestrahlung wird die Struktur der DNA eines Keims beschädigt. Dies führt zur sofortigen Zerstörung sowie zum Fortpflanzungspotential. Es ist erwiesen, dass ultraviolettes C-Licht alle Arten von einzelligen Wesen wie Viren, Bakterien, Pilze und Keime zerstört.

air conditioner 1 O-Tek

Luftdesinfektion

Klima- und Lüftungsgeräte sind heute für unser Leben unverzichtbar. Diese Systeme sind ein wesentlicher Bestandteil der Arbeitsumgebung und der Medizintechnik.

picnic O-Tek

Flächendesinfektion

Bei UV-Bestrahlung wird die Struktur der DNA eines Keims beschädigt. Dies führt zur sofortigen Zerstörung sowie zum Fortpflanzungspotential.

aroma O-Tek

Geruchsbeseitigung

Heute werden aggressive Gerüche mit hochaktivem Sauerstoff behandelt. Ozon ist ein natürlich vorkommendes gasförmiges Molekül und kommt in geringen Mengen in der Natur vor. .

Nous souhaitons remercier la RTS et principalement l’emission TTC pour ce reportage:
Nous avons le grand plaisir de vous présenter Avec DepurAir, un purificateur d’air idéal pour purifier l’air dans des environnements avec des gens, tels que les hôtels, restaurants, cliniques et environnements sanitaires, magasins, bureaux, salons automobiles, coiffeurs, centres de bien-être.
La vitesse à laquelle il purifie l’air et le silence sont deux des principales caractéristiques de cette machine qui change 190 m³/h d’air pièce de 70 m2) avec 46/49 décibels de bruit selon la vitesse.

Wo unsere Technologie kann es verwendet werden?

34b27a09 e399 429d bec6 3b693bc28975 O-Tek
  • Krankenhaus
  • Altersheim
  • Industrie
  • Hotel
  • Gastronomie
  • Thermalbad
  • Sauna
  • Schule und Institution
  • Transport
  • Seilbahnen
photo 1519494026892 80bbd2d6fd0d?ixlib=rb 1.2 O-Tek

Verbesserung der Patientensicherheit

Nosokomiale Infektionen (HAIs) sind ein bedeutendes und wachsendes Problem in der globalen Gesundheitsbranche. Jedes Jahr werden Millionen von Patienten infiziert und Tausende sterben an Infektionen, die während des Krankenhausaufenthaltes erworben wurden. Außerdem haben IAS massive finanzielle Auswirkungen.

Verbesserung der Patientensicherheit

Nosokomiale Infektionen (HAIs) sind ein bedeutendes und wachsendes Problem in der globalen Gesundheitsbranche. Jedes Jahr werden Millionen von Patienten infiziert und Tausende sterben an Infektionen, die während des Krankenhausaufenthaltes erworben wurden. Darüber hinaus haben IAS massive finanzielle Auswirkungen.

photo 1519494026892 80bbd2d6fd0d?ixlib=rb 1.2 O-Tek

Ihre optimierte Desinfektionsroutine

Die O-Tek-Technologie wird direkt in Geschäftsräumen eingesetzt, die von Mitarbeitern oder Kunden und Patienten bewohnt werden. Ziel ist es, Viren, Bakterien und andere Arten schädlicher Mikroorganismen in der Umwelt durch zu verhindern und zu reduzieren Abbau ihrer DNA-Struktur. Das Gerät ist sicher, zuverlässig und so konzipiert, dass menschliches Versagen vermieden wird.

product 1 O-Tek

Ihre optimierte Desinfektionsroutine

Die O-Tek-Technologie wird im Rahmen des permanenten Reinigungszyklus verwendet und zielt darauf ab, Viren, Bakterien und andere Arten schädlicher Mikroorganismen in der Umwelt durch Abbau ihrer DNA-Struktur zu verhindern und zu reduzieren. Das Gerät ist sicher, zuverlässig und eliminiert menschliche Fehler. Darüber hinaus ist es für die Verwendung durch das tägliche Reinigungspersonal konzipiert.

Warum tun wir
was wir tun

Warum wir das tun, was wir tun Die O-Tek-Philosophie konzentriert sich auf die Integration bewährter keimtötender UV-C-Industrielösungen mit fortschrittlichen Beleuchtungstechnologien, um innovative Produkte für die Gesundheitsbranche zu schaffen.

WhatsApp Image 2020 12 30 at 18.33.02 O-Tek

Warum machen wir das, was wir machen

Warum wir tun, was wir tun Die O-Tek-Philosophie konzentriert sich auf die Integration bewährter keimtötender UV-C-Industrielösungen mit fortschrittlichen Beleuchtungstechnologien, um innovative Produkte für die Gesundheitsbranche zu schaffen.

Fallstudien

photo 1445527815219 ecbfec67492e?ixlib=rb 1.2 O-Tek

Italienische Krankenhäuser

Die italienische Krankenhauskette ist Teil einer wachsenden Zahl von Unternehmen, die innovative Technologien zur Bekämpfung des Coronavirus einsetzen. Krankenhäuser hatten nur sehr wenige Menschen mit dem Coronavirus in ihren Teams – Krankenschwestern, Ärzte oder Patienten, seit sie die Technologie von O-Tek einsetzen.

photo 1588069362198 8b64638b9a6e?ixlib=rb 1.2 O-Tek

Dental Boston

Als weltweit erste Zahnklinik, die DepurAir einsetzt. Ihre Erfahrung bestätigt einen Fortschritt auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik. Durch den Schutz ihrer Patienten und die Gewährleistung der Sicherheit ihrer Teams während der Covid-19-Pandemie profitierte diese Klinik von der Hilfe unserer Desinfektionsgeräte bei der Durchführung ihrer täglichen Missionen.

Haben Sie Fragen zum Produkt DepurAir?

Haben Sie Fragen oder möchten Sie uns telefonisch kontaktieren? Unser Kundenservice hilft Ihnen gerne weiter. +41 79 274 72 13, Montag bis Freitag, 8 bis 12 Uhr und 13 bis 18 Uhr

Copyright © 2020 O-Tek von Ayco SA. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.